Smart Choice Support Personnel Contact Information


Smart Choice Corporate Address

Smart Choice
4121 Beechwood Dr.
Greensboro, N.C. 27410
(888) 264-3388


  SMART CHOICE AGENT CUSTOMER SERVICES FAQ & GUIDE:    SMART CHOICE AGENT CUSTOMER SERVICES FAQ & GUIDE


 

Smart Start Personal Lines

Jason Hamstra
For Major Smart Start PL Issues
Vice President,  Smart Start Personal Lines
Office Phone:  888-264-3388, ext 3081
Fax: (336) 217-4665
jhamstra@smartchoiceagents.com

Libby P. Smith
For High Level Smart Start Support
AAI, CISR   (Smart Start Personal Lines Training)
Vice President,  Agency Development
Phone 888-264-3388, ext 3011
Fax: (336) 217-4665
LibbySmith@smartchoiceagents.com

Smart Start Personal Lines Support Team
****  Add Users & Carriers, Any issue with the Ezlynx Rater ****
For SSPL & Ezlynx Rater Support
Office Phone (336) 689-5329   x 3014
Fax (336) 217-4665
smartstartpl@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Start Commercial Lines

Lynn DePasquale
For Questions about Risk Eligibility and Carrier Risk Markets
Vice President, Smart Start Commercial Lines
Phone:  336-217-4684
Lynnd@smartchoiceagents.com

Joey Duggins
For Specialty Commercial Brokerage Quote & Bind 
Smart Start Commercial Associate
Toll Free 888-264-3388  ext. 3085
jduggins@smartchoiceagents.com 

 

SC Agency BUS Center & SSCL Portal Setup & PW

Daniel Brown

For Agency Business Center Support

Phone: (804) 896-3959
Email:  DBrown@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Matt Heacox
For Agency Business Center Support — Setup Login, Password, Issues, Etc…. 
Office Phone:  (888) 264-3388    Ext: 3007
mheacox@smartchoiceagents.com 

 

Smart Start PL and Ezlynx Rater Support

Smart Start Personal Lines Support Team
For SSPL & Ezlynx Rater Support
****  Add Users & Carriers, Any issue with the Ezlynx Rater ****
Office Phone (336) 689-5329   x 3014
Fax (336) 217-4665
smartstartpl@smartchoiceagents.com

 Joe Fisher
For Rater Sales Info
Office: (336) 217-4657
Fax: (336) 217-4666
jfisher@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Ezlynx Agency Management System Support

 

Jambi Ysbrand
For Agency Management System Sales & Support for 2 or More Users
Ezlynx Sales Manager for Smart Choice
(972) 410-3836
jambi.ysbrand@ezlynx.com

Cullen Forcher
For Agency Management System Sales & Support for 1 User
Ezlynx Sales Associate for Smart Choice
(972) 807-5492

cullen.forcher@ezlynx.com 

Christina Brown
For Ezlynx Customer Support
Ezlynx Customer Success Manager for Smart Choice Agents
(469) 444-3490
christina.brown@ezlynx.com

 

Smart Choice Accounting – Commissions Support

Brisa Vlazny
For Commission Questions, Bank Account Deposit Updates, etc….

Accounting Director
Office Phone:   (336) 217-4650   Ext. 3009
Fax (336) 217-4667
bvlazny@smartchoiceagents.com

Stephen Caldwell
For ABR Report and Commission Questions,, etc….
Accounting Manager
Ph: 336-217-4650  Ext: 3030
Fax: 336-217-4667
Stephen@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Contracts & Compliance 

April Worley
For Contract Updates, Addendum, E&O Updates, etc….

Compliance Coordinator
Office Phone (888) 264-3388  ext 3004
Fax : (336) 217-4665
AWorley@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Life Insurance Programs

Choco Harwell
For Life and Financial Market Questions and  Access
Director, Smart Choice® Life & Financial Services
Office Phone:  (336) 217-4652
charwell@smartchoiceagents.com

 


Smart Choice Virginia Agents User Guide:  SMART CHOICE VIRGINIA AGENTS USER GUIDE


Smart Choice Virginia Field Support Team

Roger L. Gill
Smart Choice Virginia State Director
Cell:  (804) 731-3050
RGill@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Daniel G. Brown
Smart Choice Virginia & DC Territory Manager
Northern Virginia and DC
(804) 896-3959
DBrown@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Carol G. Gill
Smart Choice Virginia Territory Manager
Cell:  (804) 586-3804
Office: (804) 731-3050
CGill@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Kerry Belcher
Smart Choice Territory Manager
Southwest Virginia

(276) 492-3975
Kerry@BelcherInsurance.net

Skip to toolbar Log Out