Smart Choice Support Personnel Contact Information


Smart Choice Corporate Address

Smart Choice
4121 Beechwood Dr.
Greensboro, N.C. 27410
(888) 264-3388


  SMART CHOICE AGENT CUSTOMER SERVICES FAQ & GUIDE:    SMART CHOICE AGENT CUSTOMER SERVICES FAQ & GUIDE


 

Smart Start Personal Lines

Jason Hamstra
Vice President,  Smart Start Personal Lines
Office Phone:  888-264-3388, ext 3081
Fax: (336) 217-4665
jhamstra@smartchoiceagents.com

Libby P. Smith
AAI, CISR   (Smart Start Personal Lines Training)
Vice President,  Agency Development
Phone 888-264-3388, ext 3011
Fax: (336) 217-4665
LibbySmith@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Start Commercial Lines

Lynn DePasquale
Vice President, Smart Start Commercial Lines
Phone:  336-217-4684
Lynnd@smartchoiceagents.com

Michael DePasquale
(Specialty Commercial Programs)
Smart Start Commercial Associate
Toll Free 888-264-3388  ext. 3085
Miked@smartchoiceagents.com 

 

SC Agency BUS Center & SSCL Portal Setup & PW

Marcus Baxter
Support for Agency Business Center
Inside Sales
Office Phone:  (888) 264-3388    Ext: 3007
mbaxter@smartchoiceagents.com 

 

Smart Start PL and Ezlynx Rater Support

Smart Start Personal Lines Support Team
For SSPL & Ezlynx Rater Support
Office Phone (336) 689-5329   x 3014
Fax (336) 217-4665
smartstartpl@smartchoiceagents.com

 Joe Fisher
For Rater Sales Info
Office: (336) 217-4657
Fax: (336) 217-4666
jfisher@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Ezlynx Agency Management System Support

Damien Spillers 
For Agency Management System Sales & Support
Ezlynx Sales Manager for Smart Choice
Office: (972) 410-3836
Damien@ezlynx.com

Smart Choice Accounting – Commissions Support

Brisa Vlazny
Accounting Director
Office Phone:   (336) 217-4650   Ext. 3009
Fax (336) 217-4667
bvlazny@smartchoiceagents.com

Stephen Caldwell
Accounting Manager
Ph: 336-217-4650  Ext: 3030
Fax: 336-217-4667
Stephen@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Contracts & Compliance 

April Worley
Compliance Coordinator
Office Phone (888) 264-3388  ext 3004
Fax : (336) 217-4665
AWorley@smartchoiceagents.com

 

Smart Choice Life Insurance Programs

Choco Harwell
Director, Smart Choice® Life & Financial Services
Office Phone:  (336) 217-4652
charwell@smartchoiceagents.com

 


Smart Choice Virginia Agents User Guide:  SMART CHOICE VIRGINIA AGENTS USER GUIDE


Smart Choice Virginia Field Support Team

Roger L. Gill
Smart Choice Virginia State Director
Cell:  (804) 731-3050
RGill@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Daniel G. Brown
Smart Choice Virginia & DC Territory Manager
Northern Virginia and DC
(804) 896-3959
DBrown@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Carol G. Gill
Smart Choice Virginia Territory Manager
Cell:  (804) 586-3804
Office: (804) 731-3050
CGill@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Gary Cason
Smart Choice Virginia Territory Manager
Cell:  (804) 396-9783
GCason@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Wanda Lebray
Smart Choice Virginia Territory Manager
Virginia Beach Area
Cell:  (757) 617-4995
 WLeBray@SmartChoiceAgents.com

Mike Forney
Smart Choice Virginia Territory Manager
Southwest Virginia
(540) 535-9490
MForney@InsureAllLLC.com

Kerry Belcher
Smart Choice Territory Manager
Southwest Virginia

(276) 492-3975
scotchstrings@hotmail.com

John McMillen
Smart Choice VA Territory Manager
Central and Southwest Virginia
(540) 433-9052
McMillenInsurance@gmail.com